We're at your side to give shape to your ideas.

We ensure the audiovisual production of filming, image and sound post-production as well as artistic creation on a whole series of video projects: corporate film, TV commercials, billboard, pre-roll, promotional films, making of, live recordings, 360 movies, documentary, fiction.

Our extensive network of collaborators and their ideas are at the origin of the quality present in our productions.

By accompanying you from the writing of the project to its realization (casting, tracking, filming, equipment rental, budget management of the film), we will be able to create the message you want to transmit.

What do you want to achieve ?

Corporate films
Commercials
Billboards
Explainer videos
Motion graphics videos
3D graphics
Radio commercials

We can help you...


With more than 10 years of experience in the field, we are able to accompany you from the writing of your film to the production (shooting & post-production), until the delivery of HD video files, UHD, TV exports. (TV delivery formats), DCP for cinema ...

For this, we rely on a team of technicians and artists, that we have been working for years, all stamped "Label42", who were selected for their professionalism, their skills but also their self-management skills.

Writing

Shooting

Post-production

Deliverables

New 

Add a new dimension to your movies with our new drone  

Directors trained to pilot drones.

Certified Professional Diploma DGAC

We take care of all the administrative procedures

WORKS

CONTACT

Nous sommes à vos côtés pour donner forme à vos idées.

Nous assurons la réalisation audiovisuelle des tournages, la post-production image et son ainsi que la création artistique sur tout un ensemble de projets videos : film corporate, publicités TV, billboard, pré-roll, films promotionnels, making of, captations en direct, films 360, documentaire, fiction.

Notre réseau étendu de collaborateurs et leurs idées sont à l’origine de la qualité présente dans nos productions.

En vous accompagnant de l’ecriture du projet à sa réalisation (casting, repérages, tournage, location de matériel, gestion de budget du film), nous saurons créer le message que vous souhaitez transmettre.

Que souhaitez vous réaliser ?

Film institutionnel
Publicité TV
Bildboard
Film pédagogique
Animations vidéo (Motion Design)
Animation 3D
Publicité radio

Nous pouvons vous aider…


Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience en la matière, nous sommes capables de vous accompagner de l’écriture de votre film à la réalisation (tournage & post-production), jusqu’à la livraison des fichiers vidéos HD, UHD, exports TV (PADTV), DCP pour le cinéma…

Pour cela, nous nous appuyons sur une équipe de professionnels de l’image et du son, tous estampillés « Label42 », qui ont été sélectionnés pour, leur professionnalisme, leurs compétences mais aussi leur savoir être… Et avec qui nous travaillons depuis des années.

Ecriture

Tournage

Post-production

Deliveries

Nouveau ! 

Donnez du relief à vos films avec notre nouveau drone  

Des réalisateurs formés au pilotage de drones.

Diplôme professionel certifié DGAC

Nous prenons en charges toutes les démarches administratives

REFERENCES

CONTACT